Home Page
Welcome to Otterhampton Primary School

2017 Pupil Leadership Team announced

Congratulations to the new Pupil Leadership Team just announced from those children about to enter Year 6:


House Captains

Evie Cadmore (Quantock)

Mollie Martin (Mendip)

Benjy Shand (Polden)

Dan Smailes (Brendon)


Phase 1 Prefect

Izzy Davey


Staff voted for these pupil leaders based on their hard work living by our school values every day. Well done, you are going to be a fabulous leadership team.